Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
► When I was in Australia ◄
26 mars 2015

Carrot Cake.♨ - 250 g grated carrots - 4 Eggs - 1

 

Carrot Cake.♨

- 250 g grated carrots                - 4 Eggs

- 1 Orange                                 - 10 g butter

- 60 g Sugar                              - 25 g Flour                     

- 250 g Almond flour                - a pinch of salt

- 1 spoon of cinnamon               - 3 spoons of lemon juice

- 100 g icing sugar                     - 100 g almond paste

- Dye of yellow, red and green

Recipe

Preheat the oven at 180°

beat Eggs, sugar, cinnamon, and orange juice. Put another almond flour and Carrots, and  flour with a pinch of salt.

Pour pastry of baking tin and i grease the baking tin with flour. I put the baking tin in the Oven for 30 min.

I cook the icing and i beat the sugar, with lemon juice.

I turn out the cake, when it is hot, and i put icing on it.

Then I start to cook the small items of almond paste with a dye, I put them on the cake.

Enjoy the meal !

 

 

 

2010_03270057

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
► When I was in Australia ◄
Publicité
Archives
Publicité